Friday

Whew! It’s been a long time since I’ve written. A lot has happened. It was a long weekend from last Thursday through Monday, and Stephen and Timothy had friends four times in a row. At least for part of the time I had Ruby to keep me company. Tonight is Senior Youth, tomarrow night the young adults are coming to our house for appetizers, and on Sunday afternoon we’re having all the lecturer’s familys over for a bring-and-braai. I think. I need to put pictures on my blog, this is getting boring. If Timothy would help me, and wasen’t using the camera so often, maybe I could. Well, first I have chores to do, then I have to Skype with Heidi, and then maybe I can take pictures of something, or maybe on Sunday when everyone is here. Or tonight during Senior Youth.

~ by Kimberly on May 5, 2006.

Leave a comment